top of page

5 Free Autumn Crochet Patterns you must try - 5 Modele crosetate de toamna gratuite pe care trebuie

Autumn has came!

Autumn is the most talented painter.

Each time autumn shows us an outdoor color exhibition!

So I decided to gather in this post a few specific autumn crochet beauties.

These patterns warmed my soul and I hope to do it with yours too. They are free crochet patterns that anyone can try.

(If you have any questions about making these patterns, please email me at elenishandmade77@gmail.com or write to me in the comments and I will do my best to help you.)

1. Acorn and Leaf Garland and Mini Pumpkins from Joann’s.

The oak is my soul tree. Therefore, the acorns are my favorites. They are small and delicate and yet so powerful, you can hardly break them. I used to get them when I was a kid, as the squirrels do.

That's why I had instantly fall in love of the Acorn and Leaf Garland and Mini Crocheted Pumpkins from Joann's.

Acorn and leaf garland and mini pumpkins

Pattern here.

The skill level for this pattern is intermediate, but Joann explains row by row what you have to do, so it shouldn't be so difficult to crochet them. For pumpkins you will find directions for 3 sizes: small, medium and large. You will also can print the project description so, go for it!


2. Chestnut Leaf from ABC Knitting Patterns

It is said that, since ancient times, people lacking of energy or those who often fell into depression, were willingly and optimistically loaded, if they were around chestnut tree. Some of them used to carry chestnuts in their pockets, for luck and health or used to make chestnut talismans, in the belief that chestnuts were absorbing the suffering and replacing it with a state of well-being.

Recently, it has been discovered that, besides wonderful colors, chestnut leaves have therapeutic properties.

Souurce: www.abc-knitting-patterns.com

Pattern here.

The skill level for this pattern is also intermediate, but again, row by row pattern, printable description and .pdf download are available.


3. Crocheted fall wreath from Repeat Crafter Me

Decorative wreath are some of the most beautiful and creative fall projects. With them you can welcome your guests at the entrance into your home or you can decorate your apartment.

Source: www.repeatcrafterme.com

Pattern here.

The crocheted fall wreath pattern proposed by Sarah it's fun and easy to make. And let you put your imagination to work and replace the colors or wreath decorations as you like.


4. Pine cones from YarnFreak

With natural pine cones you can make a lot of decorations for your home. But I found on the YarnFreak page the pattern for crocheted pine cones and I really enjoyed it. Therefore I thought to share it with you.

Source: https://yarnfreak-blog.blogspot.ro

Pattern here.


5. Basket with fruits and vegetables from Drops Design

We all know that fruits and vegetables are real miracles for our health. And because in their natural form we eat them, why can not we keep their beauty and colors for a long time, in a crocheted form ?!

I found on GarnStudio a pattern of Tutti frutti crochet basket. You will love it.

Source: www.garnstudio.com

Pattern here.

I hope you enjoyed today's proposal.

See you in next post. Please subscribe so you can have instant acces to all my post. Any suggestions for future posts are welcome!


Sharing is caring!

Thank you!

Eleni


bottom of page